top of page

Waypoint - EP

Will's debut release is out now on all streaming platforms!

Waypoint is a collaborative project playing Will's original compositions. Inspired by Jazz and Folk music, the band comprises of top musicians from across the UK.


Will Rees-Jones, Immy Churchill, Harry Toulson, Sol Grimshaw, Toby Yapp, Will Hobson, Anmol Mohara, Chloe Dickens, Nicole Petrus-Barracks, Benedict Baily and Sam Vincent.

Return of the Native

"Somerset supergroup, Return of the Native, is a creative collaboration between musicians Hywel Davies (piano), Will Rees-Jones (Sax), Luke Belcher (Bass) and Luke McCarthy (Drums). Originally formed just before the pandemic to celebrate the homecoming of their saxophone player after his first year at the Guildhall School of Music and Drama, the group has since evolved into a celebration of the members own original music.  Blending wacky harmony, weird timings and lush melodies together to make their own form of modern jazz music, Return of the Native continues to push to envelope of creativity and performance."

Catch our next performance on the 8th October 

@ The Red Brick Building, Glastonbury

Will Rees-Jones - Saxophonist

Will Rees-Jones - Saxophonist

Rain Song


bottom of page