top of page

Waypoint - Ep

Will's debut release is out now on all streaming platforms!

Waypoint is a collaborative project playing Will's original compositions. Inspired by Jazz and Folk music, the band comprises of top musicians from across the UK.


Will Rees-Jones, Immy Churchill, Harry Toulson, Sol Grimshaw, Toby Yapp, Will Hobson, Anmol Mohara, Chloe Dickens, Nicole Petrus-Barracks, Benedict Baily and Sam Vincent.

bottom of page